Home | About Us | Contact Us | Become a Member

Publications | Statistics | Useful Links | Population Windows | Notice Board

PAP Executive Council comprises 11 democratically elected individuals (5 office bearers and 6 Executive members) from all over the country. Executive Council act as an executive and managing authority of the Association. All members of the Executive Council are elected for the period of two years (Elections held on 15th December 2004)

Office Bearers:

President:                    Dr. Mehtab S. Karim (Elected unopposed)

Vice-President:            Dr. Naushin Mahmood (Elected unopposed)

Secretary General:      Dr. Ali M. Mir (Elected unopposed)

Joint Secretary:           Dr. Rashida Panezai (Elected unopposed)

Treasurer                    Mr. Mehboob Sultan


Members Executive Council:

Mrs. Seemin Ashfaq

Dr. Nabila Ali

Dr. Arshad Mahmood

Dr. Shabina Raza

Mrs. Imtiaz T. Kamal

Mr. M. Aslam Chaudhry





Page maintained and developed by Population Association of Pakistan (PAP). For inquiries regarding this web page please email the Webmaster.

Population Association of Pakistan (PAP) Secretariat
House 7, Street 62, F-6/3, Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: (9251) 2277439
Fax: (9251) 2821401