[The link bar feature is not available in this web]

[The link bar feature is not available in this web]

Executive Council 2009-10

PAP Executive Council comprises 11 democratically elected individuals (5 office bearers and 6 Executive members) from all over the country. Executive Council acts as an executive and managing authority of the Association. All members of the Executive Council are elected for the period of two years (Elections held on 4th December 2008)

Office Bearers:

President:                     Dr. Saeed Shafqat

Vice-President:            Dr. Ali M. Mir                        

Secretary General:      Mrs. Seemin Ashfaq            

Joint Secretary:           Dr. Fateh M. Burfat

Treasurer                    Mr. Mehboob Sultan

Members Executive Council:

Dr. Arshad Mahmood

Dr. Rashida Panezai

Dr. Tauseef Ahmed

Dr. G. M. Arif

Mr. Shahzado Sheikh

Dr. Sartaj Naeem




Page maintained and developed by Population Association of Pakistan (PAP). For inquiries regarding this web page please email the Webmaster.

Population Association of Pakistan (PAP) Secretariat
House 7, Street 62, F-6/3, Islamabad, Pakistan
Phone: (9251) 2277439
Fax: (9251) 2821401